Young Independence Executive Council

YI Chairman

NATIONAL CHAIRMAN

Nathan Ryding
Youth Affairs Spokesman
Email him:
chairman@youngindependence.org.uk
facebook

23244131_1973744479309628_129960664214424835_n[1]

DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

George Pykov
Email him:
deputy@youngindependence.org.uk
facebook

George Madgwick

SECRETARY

George Madgwick
Email him:
secretary@youngindependence.org.uk

Scott Holman

EVENTS OFFICER

Scott Holman
Email him: 
events@youngindependence.org.uk

Cheek (2)

TREASURER

Sebastian Cheek
Email him: 
treasurer@youngindependence.org.uk

joe simons

MEDIA OFFICER

Joe Simons
Email him:
media@youngindependence.org.uk

UKIP STUDENTS

UKIP STUDENTS CHAIRMAN

Vacant
Email him:
ukipstudents@youngindependence.org.uk

Young Independence National Council

Daniel Hartshorn

East Midlands Chairman
Daniel Hartshorn

Email him: eastmids@youngindependence.org.uk

Ben Gman

Eastern Counties Chairman
Ben Gman

Email him: eastern@youngindependence.org.uk

Eric

London Chairman
Eric Siva-Jothy

Email Him: london@youngindependence.org.uk

Aiden Foster

North East Chairman
Aidan Foster

Email him: northeast@youngindependence.org.uk

Ryan Wood

North West Chairman
Ryan Wood

Email him: northwest@youngindependence.org.uk

yi-logo-large-flash

Northern Ireland Chairman
Vacant

Email him: N.Ireland@youngindependence.org.uk

Kyle Mcgettigan

Scotland Chairman
Kyle Mcgettigan

Email him: scotland@youngindependence.org.uk 

Scott Holman

South East Chairman
Scott Holman

Email him: southeast@youngindependence.org.uk

21370925_1958726747727264_4250182749697959271_n[1]

South West Chairman
Reece Coombes

Email him: southwest@youngindependence.org.uk

YI Zak Weaver

Wales Chairman
Zak Weaver

Email him: wales@youngindependence.org.uk

yi-logo-large-flash

West Midlands Chairman
Vacant

Email him: westmidlands@youngindependence.org.uk

yi-logo-large-flash

Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire Chairman
Vacant

Email him: yorkshire@youngindependence.org.uk

If there’s a vacant position which you are interested in, please read up on what the role involves and if you’re still interested contact us!

If you’re interested in a National Council role then please email our Chairman at chairman@youngindependence.org.uk.