Young Independence Executive Council

YI Chairman

NATIONAL CHAIRMAN

Nathan Ryding
Youth Affairs Spokesman
Email him:
chairman@youngindependence.org.uk
facebook

23244131_1973744479309628_129960664214424835_n[1]

SECRETARY

George Pykov
Email him:
secretary@youngindependence.org.uk

Adam Wood (3)

EVENTS OFFICER

Adam Wood
Email him: 
events@youngindependence.org.uk

Cheek (2)

TREASURER

Sebastian Cheek
Email him: 
treasurer@youngindependence.org.uk

joe simons

MEDIA OFFICER

Joe Simons
Email him:
media@youngindependence.org.uk

UKIP STUDENTS

UKIP STUDENTS CHAIRMAN

Joe Simons
Email him:
ukipstudents@youngindependence.org.uk

Young Independence National Council

jakobeastmidsyi

East Midlands Chairman
Jakob Marshall

Email him: eastmids@youngindependence.org.uk

Ben Gman

Eastern Counties Chairman
Ben Gman

Email him: eastern@youngindependence.org.uk

Eric

London Chairman
Eric Siva-Jothy

Email Him: london@youngindependence.org.uk

yi-logo-large-flash

North East Chairman
Position Vacant

Email him: northeast@youngindependence.org.uk

Seb

North West Chairman
Sebastian Walsh

Email him: northwest@youngindependence.org.uk

yi-logo-large-flash

Northern Ireland Chairman
Christoper Lavery

Email him: N.Ireland@youngindependence.org.uk

25158080_205151083363683_8633303211752803762_n

Scotland Chairman
Carl Dean Pearson

Email him: yi@ukipscot.org

Scott Holman

South East Chairman
Scott Holman

Email him: southeast@youngindependence.org.uk

21370925_1958726747727264_4250182749697959271_n[1]

South West Chairman
Reece Coombes

Email him: southwest@youngindependence.org.uk

YI Zak Weaver

Wales Chairman
Zak Weaver

Email him: wales@youngindependence.org.uk

39557642_2083043708397256_8309977774559330304_n

West Midlands Chairman
George Ireland

Email him: westmidlands@youngindependence.org.uk

Adam Wood (3)

Yorkshire & North Lincolnshire Chairman
Adam Wood

Email him: yorkshire@youngindependence.org.uk

If there’s an untaken position which you are interested in, please read up on what the role involves and if you’re still interested contact us!

If you’re interested in a National Council role then please email our Chairman at chairman@youngindependence.org.uk.